Updates to the Sundal plan

After much contemplation I decide that the best strategy was to invite everyone on both the Saturdays and make my rounds on the Sundays. I was able to get the treadmill to fold upwards thus creating some much needed space in the basement, but I would feel better if I could get rid of it for the timebeing (actually forever), but my husband thinks it’s impossible to move it even by a few inches especially since it’s on a rubber surface which makes it difficult to slide. Hmm.. Not satisfied by the answer, but since I don’t personally have the muscle for it, I will have to fit in my guests in the little space available.

I sent out the evite a few minutes ago and to my amazement, I have 44 people visiting. Coool.. not bad for an american golu in a dark cold basement.

Leave a Reply

